Using Photeria credits
A listing credit covers the platform charge for one listing activation.
Written By David Dayan
A listing credit covers the platform charge for one listing activation. Photeria uses available credits automatically.
Check your balance and usage
Open Settings → Billing. Under Credits, check your Listing credits balance.
Under Upcoming invoice, expand Listings to see which charges were covered by credits.
Select View listings to review the individual listings.

When you have no listing credits left, new activations use your organization's price per listing. If a credited job is cancelled before its charge is invoiced, the credit returns to your balance.
See How Photeria billing works for monthly charges and invoices.
Was this helpful?
More in Photeria billing
Viewing and paying platform invoicesStill need help? Share an idea